Anna

Tea for two and two for tea

In Anna, San Francisco on October 22, 2009 at 1:22 pm
Dinner

Party of 2

Yesterday, Kimberly posted a great photo of the number 2.  I liked how there was so much going on, but it was all visually appealing.  Well, I’m not entirely sure if I successfully recreated that effect in this shot, but I gave it a go!

Last night, I made dinner for two, which I haven’t done in…um, a while.  Not being much of a chef, I put together a simple salad per Kimberly’s instructions, threw in some pizzas (courtesy of Trader Joe’s) and went to work on my true contribution of the evening: strawberry shortcake (complete with homemade whipped cream).  Those interested in the recipe, let me know.  I’m happy to share!

  1. Hot date? Very nice!

  2. […] – worth every penny. His little perch, peeking through the poinsettia leaves, reminded me of the peekaboo angle Anna took in this shot of her dinner. ▶ Comment /* 0) { jQuery('#comments').show('', […]

Leave a Reply

