Anna

A new good night

In Kimberly, Washington DC on October 29, 2009 at 10:42 pm

Good night

Anna’s productivity after work – and her running schedule – puts me to shame. She spends her evenings running through parks and appreciating stone statues, while I spend them socializing, listening to music or working on projects intended primarily for personal amusement.

As of this week, I find myself bolting out of work at the end of the day to head home to this sweet face. I was more than a little surprised to find how content blissful I am to come home to her, and how little (i.e. not at all, not in the least) I dislike having to give up my usual after work plans to do so.

  1. […] post yesterday about her new nightly routines had me once again wishing I had a little ball of love to come home to. I have been toying with the […]

Leave a Reply

