Anna

It’s beginning to look…

In Anna, San Francisco on November 10, 2009 at 1:09 pm

iPhone: Chestnut cheer

…a lot like Christmas! I know, I know. I’m one of those annoying people that anxiously awaits the holiday season. Christmas is undoubtedly my favorite holiday. And yes, it’s because of the presents. Not the ones I receive though (truly). No, my favorite part of Christmas is seeing people’s faces light up when you know you’ve gotten it just right.

I really liked the streaks of green and yellow in Kimberly’s shot of the Potomac yesterday, so I tried to stick with that color palette above.  As energy wasteful as it is, nothing signals the holidays to me more than streets lined with trees wrapped in fairy lights.

  1. […] I mentioned before, I get positively giddy about Christmas. It’s the perfect opportunity to show those you love […]

Leave a Reply

