Anna

Red bangs of courage

In Kimberly, Washington DC on November 18, 2009 at 12:28 am

Bangs

So she went and got some bangs. I’m going to have to start calling her Mini-Me. As of tonight, mine are red. More than I asked for and not the cut that I wanted, but at this point, whatareyagonnado?

  1. Oh, I love that!!! The red is some hot shit. Can I say that?

  2. ha! Totally, you can. Thank you. 😉

  3. […] keeping with Kimberly’s color theme, I snapped a photo of one of our cleanrooms. This is a nanofabrication facility and the yellow […]

Leave a Reply

