Anna

Here comes the singleton

In Anna, San Francisco on November 21, 2009 at 12:09 am

Dressed in white

I’m reaching an age where the majority of people I know are getting married and/or pregnant (because one no longer necessitates the other).  While I would love to have that someday, I’m not quite at that stage in my life. I still want to run off and have adventures. Families – while fulfilling and rewarding – tend to reduce spontaneity. So since I’m in no particular rush to walk down the aisle, this is the only white dress I’ll be wearing in the foreseeable future.

  1. […] the awesome and very fun honor of hosting the birthday dinner tonight for Sarah, one of my favorite single girls. I’ve known Sarah for almost four years now. She almost literally saved my life after a bad […]

Leave a Reply

