Anna

Babies are awesome

In Kimberly, Washington DC on December 5, 2009 at 1:43 am

sneak peek

Tomorrow I’m hosting a baby shower for a girl I used to work with. Like me, she’s not a fussy girl, so she asked for no “cutesy baby #*@%.” Can do, doll. Top left, is a giant tissue paper globe I made for her shower. It reminds me of the gigantic green orb in Anna’s photo at the Exploratorium.

  1. […] babies are awesome. But creepy baby window displays are not. What is this caped crusader doing anyway? Epic fail, […]

Leave a Reply

