Anna

Crafty lil thing

In Kimberly, Washington DC on December 9, 2009 at 1:34 am

paper & petals

Anna’s getting creative to decorate her new place, which I am all for. See also: giant homemade tissue paper puffs and a vase of mums, which were part of the decorations for a small party I threw Saturday.

[This post is cut short because my cat is demanding attention like she’s a Hilton. I went to a show last night and didn’t get home until 1:30am, thus busting  a cat-enforced weekday curfew or something. Who knows, but there’s been some forced snuggling in retaliation.]

  1. […] I made the drop, I took a quick mug shot, playing on the contrasting black and white from Kimberly’s photo yesterday. I delivered the hard drive to PowerBook Guy, whose credentials show that he is both Mac […]

Leave a Reply

