Anna

Consider your surroundings

In Anna, San Francisco on December 12, 2009 at 12:00 am

iPhone: PDA

Speaking of taking things seriously, please take in this very serious couple. Most people who know me know that I am not a fan of PDA. Don’t get me wrong, I am all for showing affection, but sitting on your boyfriend’s lap when there’s clearly no shortage of chairs? Blech. To top it all off, they had the nausea-inducing gall to gnome kiss. Yes people, I’m talking noses rubbing paired with complimentary giggles. Get a room, folks. I’m sure Starbucks patrons would appreciate the ability to retain their overpriced coffee. Thanks.

  1. […] all the important considerations one could make, I don’t know that there is any more important than this. Remembering that I […]

Leave a Reply

