Anna

Time to make the donuts

In Kimberly, Washington DC on December 15, 2009 at 8:57 am

iPhone: Donuts!

I’d say I probably go to a donut shop about four times a year. The last two visits were with Anna to Fractured Prune, because while I’m way more of an eggs and hashbrowns breakfast girl, who doesn’t find the Fractured Prune charming as hell? This morning I went to get some donut holes for our team, because at this point in the year, everyone can use a little incentive to drag in in the morning.

  1. […] now, I’m all about focusing on the little things that make me happy (donuts rank high on that list). I’m in a mode of self-indulgence; favorite movies, favorite food, […]

Leave a Reply

