Anna

Make yourself happy

In Anna, San Francisco on December 16, 2009 at 1:31 am

iPhone: Vino

Right now, I’m all about focusing on the little things that make me happy (donuts rank high on that list). I’m in a mode of self-indulgence; favorite movies, favorite food, running…you name it. I’m surrounding myself and appreciating every little thing. Topping the list are drinks and dinner with friends. Thank God for them.

  1. […] who are able to find joy in little things are my kind of people. Last year when Target put all its Valentine’s Day schwag on clearance […]

Leave a Reply

