Anna

Home for Christmas

In Anna, San Francisco on December 24, 2009 at 3:10 pm

Seattle skyline

Hey, I flew United to spend Christmas with my family too! Not my favorite airline, but considering the extortionist rates airlines were charging for holiday flights, I’ll take what I can get. As soon as I landed, I asked my sisters to take me to my favorite spots in Seattle so I can rebuild my iPhoto library. First stop was Kerry Park, off Highland Drive in Queen Anne, which has the best view of the city. Hands down. See above for proof.

  1. I am officially going to stop going to such lengths to make my photos relevant to yours if this is what you’re gonna keep doing. ;-P

    Glad you’re home safe! Merry Christmas!

  2. Gorgeous! Hope you’re enjoying time with your family 🙂

  3. […] first thing our family did this morning was enjoy Christmas breakfast together – apple pecan cream cheese stuffed french toast (this […]

Leave a Reply

