Anna

Pregame gaming

In Anna, San Francisco on January 17, 2010 at 12:00 am

Saturday night

I’m playing hostess this weekend as well. My sisters flew in from Seattle bright and early this morning to visit me and my cousin. But the only thing interrupting our drinking tonight are mahjong (hey, we’re Asian) and the playoffs. Perfect way to pregame before heading out for the night.

  1. […] liked the challenge of using glass distortions as a key element of an image. An IKEA SKIMMER candlestick and a little maneuvering later, this is what I came up […]

  2. […] rather…um….unconventional figurines, had me breaking out the mahjong set once again.  This set was a housewarming gift from my sisters (and, come to think of it, the only […]

Leave a Reply

