Anna

Turn around, Bright Eyes

In Anna, San Francisco on January 18, 2010 at 12:00 am

Chinatown

Kanye’s deadly stare is child’s play compared to the fish heads in Chinatown. I was just walking down the street, when I spotted this creepy guy in the window. But it’s okay, I gave him the stink eye back. I mean, come on – he’s missing a body. Not like he’s gonna come running after me for showing some attitude.

  1. […] up on recreating it at another time, so I’ll go light on the details, but it involved a whole fish. Turns out, you have to order those at my grocery store, which I did* yesterday, to be picked up […]

Leave a Reply

