Anna

Jumper

In Kimberly, Washington DC on January 21, 2010 at 12:01 am

Air Chucks

Some thoughts on this effort:

  • I played soccer in high school. I think I may have missed an opportunity to be a cheerleader.
  • I recommend all adults jump on their bed fully clothed.
  • I think Chucks are underrated as an athletic shoe.
  • I’m shocked that my neighbor below me didn’t complain; she’s really good at it.
  • I broke my bed* getting this shot.

* I fixed it. **

** It would’ve been worth it if I couldn’t.

  1. Wow.

    PS. I like your Wicked poster! Such a great musical. I just saw it two weeks ago in SF!

  2. I love that musical. Definitely one of my favorites of all time.

Leave a Reply

