Anna

Lisztomania

In Anna, San Francisco on January 28, 2010 at 12:01 am

Phoenix

The only thing bathed in red last night was the stage at the Fillmore. As I said in yesterday’s post, Phoenix is one of my favorite bands ever. Last night was my first time seeing them live and I was not disappointed. They played all of my favorites and were absolutely phenomenal. Hopefully I’ll get to see them again when they play at Coachella!

  1. […] bright lights and colors – in this case many and varied – of creating captivating art are captured in the studio […]

Leave a Reply

