Anna

Gimme s’more

In Anna, San Francisco on February 9, 2010 at 2:05 am

marshmallow skewers

Admit it. As soon as you saw the snowy power lines, you immediately thought “mmm…marshmallow skewers” too. No? That was just me? Fine, whatever. Either way, I ended up roasting marshmallows on my gas range (no, I’m not baller enough to have a fireplace). So I win.

  1. I wasn’t thinking marshmallows but now that you mentioned it, I think you’re absolutely right 🙂

  2. […] like to say I’m running out of meals to cook and desserts to bake during Snowmageddon (three federal snow days this week and counting!), but that would be a […]

Leave a Reply

