Anna

Neighborhood watch

In Kimberly, Washington DC on February 14, 2010 at 5:33 pm

Snowdragon

I snapped a quick photo of this snowdragon keeping a watchful eye on the neighborhood after spying him through the window when I was driving home this afternoon. Well played, neighbors.

  1. Oh my gosh, that is amazing!! I want to high five your neighbors. 🙂

    I can’t believe how much snow is still left. It’s 70 degrees in SF and I’ve been wearing a t-shirt and jeans all weekend. Can’t wrap my head around the fact that I’ll be freezing in just 24 short hours…

  2. […] this year with a marathon of events, including the San Francisco giant pillow fight; a spectacular public display. This is the second massive pillow fight I’ve been a part of (the other was last Summer on […]

Leave a Reply

