Anna

I’m in love

In Kimberly, Washington DC on February 26, 2010 at 11:58 pm

Mardi Gras remnants

New Orleans, I love you. It’s a sloppy kind of half-drunk, lust filled love, but it’s true and deep and, God, I just want you to know it’s real. (This is like writing a love note sophomore year of high school.) I love this city.

  1. […] love hosting out of town guests because I get to show off the city I love. After an intense yoga class this morning, I took Amanda to Alamo Square to check out the Painted […]

Leave a Reply

