Anna

Another beautiful day

In Anna, San Francisco on March 1, 2010 at 12:07 am

Alcatraz

Winter in San Francisco is causing me to reevaluate my preference for seasons over year-round mild weather. As you can see, the Bay continues to be blessed with sunshine while my friends back East brace for yet more snow. Today, I opted to enjoy the fine weather from my couch. Exhaustion has finally hit me; and to be honest, if it were not for a brief trip to Jamba Juice with Lindsay this afternoon, I probably would not have changed out of my pajamas. I really should start packing, considering that I have a red-eye to catch as soon as I wrap-up an all day meeting tomorrow…but I’m feeling incredibly unmotivated. Instead, I think I will continue to sprawl on my couch and wish that I had just one more day of rest.

  1. […] two little boys were tearing around the neighborhood, making mischief as partners in crime. Little boys are surprisingly indestructible; the one in yellow was thrown off at least twice, […]

Leave a Reply

