Anna

Hello, Lover

In Anna, Washington DC on March 4, 2010 at 12:01 am

Hope Diamond

I stopped by the Museum of Natural History this afternoon to check out this impressive bit of bling. The last time I admired the Hope Diamond was when I first moved to DC…over three years ago. Sadly, my visits to this particular museum are usually to partake of its IMAX theater. What can I say? I’m more of a National Gallery of Art, type of gal.

  1. […] majesty would be pleased to accept your scritches anytime between the hours of midnight and 11:59 pm. I am […]

Leave a Reply

