Anna

Rawr

In Anna, Washington DC on March 5, 2010 at 12:01 am

La Tigre

The Museum of Natural History sure did come in handy this week! I was able to make another quick stop to snap this gorgeous feline before flying back to San Francisco this afternoon. While I’m happy to be back in SF (I could definitely use a reprieve from traveling for a bit), I wish I had more time in DC. Thankfully, I managed to see more friends than I expected during my brief trip. But next time I will need to plan a longer trip for some quality time with my DC family.

  1. […] chagrin of my friend Sarah, who was as appalled by it as I was charmed. I’ve amused myself, posing it for display in random positions (here, I think it’s saying, “Shazam!”), and so have most of […]

Leave a Reply

