Anna

Rest & recuperation

In Anna, San Francisco on March 7, 2010 at 12:02 am

Therapy

Every once in a while, we all need some pampering. Today, I made myself slow down and caught up on some much needed R&R. This involved sleeping for 11 (ELEVEN!) hours, a 4-mile run and cooking dinner. In keeping with my low-key day, I’m staying in tonight; happily curled up on my couch, watching movies.

  1. sounds lovely! you deserve it!!

  2. […] went to my closet for a different perspective on shoes. What made it truly a new perspective was that I put my shoes away in order to get this shot. Heh. […]

  3. I’m proud of you for staying in and relaxing. I know it was hard to do!

Leave a Reply

