Anna

Beach beverage

In Anna, San Francisco on March 11, 2010 at 12:01 am

Ahhh

I don’t know about you all, but as soon as I saw the yellow curves and green wedge of Kimberly’s bird yesterday, my mind immediately went to this. Mmm…I’m thirsty.

  1. I totally see it now that you mention it, lol. BTW, did you draw that yourself? That’s awesome!

  2. Ha, thanks! I’m not much of an artist. But it’s amazing what you can accomplish with a sharpie, hi-liter, and dry erase pen. 🙂 Clearly, I work with high caliber instruments.

  3. […] be. The last meeting of the day included beer and chips. I came home and made guacamole (thus the lime),  because guac and chips is totally a legit choice for Friday night dinner, and caught up on what […]

  4. I’m very very impressed with your drawing — it almost looks like and ad, I swear!

Leave a Reply

