Anna

D-r-a-g-o-n

In Anna, San Francisco on April 14, 2010 at 12:48 am

Toothless

I found these intense eyes staring back at me as I crawled into bed Sunday night. Turns out that my niece buried her beloved toy in my bedsheets and forgot all about it. She’s currently obsessed with How to Train Your Dragon. So much so that my sister cannot even say the words “dragon” and “toothless” (the character’s name) without having to spell them out. I now have the lovely task of fed-ex’ing back her little friend before she realizes that it’s gone missing. Only issue is getting out of work before the post office closes. Hmm…

  1. […] Anna’s a good aunt. I unexpectedly found this band as well last night, though it was a very pleasing discovery. […]

Leave a Reply

