Anna

Proprietary kiss

In Anna, San Francisco on April 21, 2010 at 12:01 am

Marked

The shiny deep hues in Kimberly’s tulips reminded me of highly glossed lips. I paired my pasta with merlot tonight and marked my glass with a glossy kiss. It was actually kind of cute; like a little accessory for my glass. I’d consider doing it again at parties to identify my glass from others.

  1. That’s a lot of lip gloss there on that glass!

    So speaking of merlot, I just got the greatest gift over the weekend: a Vinturi! Dying to try it soon…

    • Ha, indeed it is! I slathered it on for photos, but didn’t like how they turned out so gave up and grabbed a glass of wine instead. This was an afterthought photo. 😉

      You got a Vinturi?! Lucky girl. You’ll have to tell me if it actually makes a difference!

  2. I’m kind of in love with this photo.

  3. […] combining many of my favorite things – including coffee, wine and chill, acoustic shows – on H St. is a favorite destination for laid back evenings. When […]

Leave a Reply

