Anna

Happy birthday, Kuya!

In Anna, San Francisco on April 23, 2010 at 2:15 pm

Dallas

I surprised my brother for his birthday by flying down to Dallas for the weekend. My sister-in-law was in on it and I’m pretty impressed that she didn’t let it slip! His reaction was kind of hilarious. I walked in and he just stared at me for a good 8 seconds or so until it processed that I was actually here. Totally worth the weeks of secrecy and scheming!

The picture above is of the courtyard outside their condo. It’s hot and humid already in Dallas – a perfect day to sit outside and relax amongst the trees and greenery.

  1. I so wish I could have been there! Hugs and kisses you to you family 🙂

  2. […] birthday surprises continue! Ally, sister-in-law & wife-extraordinaire, planned an amazing surprise birthday […]

Leave a Reply

