Anna

Fiddler

In Kimberly, Washington DC on April 28, 2010 at 11:24 am

Harriet

I could not love stringed instruments more. I love the sound of them, I love the dimension they add to a full band show, I love watching people play them. Love. Love. Love. This particular woman and her chosen instrument, Harriet of Los Campesinos! on violin, is particularly beautiful to see play.

  1. […] also share Kimberly’s love of violins. She took me to BYT’s (Brightest Young Things) variety show tonight, featuring the Family […]

Leave a Reply

