Anna

Office with a view

In Anna, Washington DC on May 26, 2010 at 2:56 pm

iPhone: L'Enfant Plaza

Oh, how I’ve missed this view. Back at the Lab, I sat in a cubicle. Which suited me just fine, considering I was hardly ever at my desk. But in DC, I move from meeting to meeting, usually all within the same office suite. Mid-day work breaks are definitely necessary to break up the monotony. Thankfully, I have this amazing view from my office, which makes sitting in the same chair for 8+ hours pretty tolerable.

  1. Ha! Whenever I see that view it reminds me of when I got caught in that random thunderstorm… Looks nice and sunny now 🙂

  2. […] at the Black Cat. Vince Scheuerman, formerly of Army of Me fame, is now heading up River James. I liked what I saw – they were clearly having fun playing together and the new music sounds good. Looking […]

Leave a Reply

