Anna

Clover cover

In Anna, Washington DC on June 3, 2010 at 7:35 am

iPhone: scenes from moving

My apartment is a mess. My belongings are scattered all over, waiting to be put in their proper places – including my clover hat, a little souvenir I picked up when I went to the ND v. Navy game in Baltimore with Amy a couple of years ago. Between work, classes and Barry, I won’t have a chance to finish unpacking until Saturday. Can’t wait to finally be done with moving.

  1. […] goodness Anna posted about packing, because I don’t have the energy to do anything but take a quick iPhone snap of my suitcase, […]

  2. Clover?! No. Shamrock.

    I feel better now.

    • You’re absolutely right! I’m sorry. About that and for the terrible photo. As you can tell from my late posts, I have been crazy busy and uninspired lately. 😦

  3. I must defend the trademarks of my alma mater 🙂

Leave a Reply

