Anna

Packing infamy

In Kimberly, Washington DC on June 3, 2010 at 10:48 pm

iPhone: Last minute packing

Thank goodness Anna posted about packing, because I don’t have the energy to do anything but take a quick iPhone snap of my suitcase, which is not exactly coming together. In fact, I’m pretty sure I’ll be continuing what has become an infamous tradition (first among family, now among friends) of packing whatever and doing laundry when I get there (wherever “there” is). I am excited about that plastic contraption on the left though. It’s waterproof housing for my camera. Surf shots, they’re happening, despite the predicted ~60 degree weather on the Oregon coast.

  1. […] saw this cool little toy at the pet store the other day and immediately got it for Barry, assuming he would be just as […]

Leave a Reply

