Anna

Nesting

In Anna, Washington DC on June 5, 2010 at 11:54 pm

Naruto Shippuden

It’s impossible to be in your element without comfort. This is me at my most comfortable: sprawled out on my scrumptious couch, curled up with my Macbook and the latest episode of Naruto (which is getting sooo good, by the way. I am dying for the next episode to air next Friday!).

  1. […] uncharacteristically serious little face. ▶ No Responses /* 0) { jQuery('#comments').show('', change_location()); […]

Leave a Reply

