Anna

Prepping for Saturday

In Anna, Washington DC on June 16, 2010 at 10:32 pm

Sandwich ingredients

Mark and I hit up Trader Joe’s after class tonight so I could buy the ingredients for Saturday’s lunch.  Kimberly and I are going tubing with some of my grad school friends and I’ve offered to drive as well as pack our yummy lunch.

“Excited” doesn’t even begin to describe how pumped I am for Saturday. All I want to do is float down a river with a cool beverage (or two) in my hand and laugh so hard my face hurts.

  1. I spy, with my eye, avocados!

    Sounds like a great weekend trip. I’ll be entertaining the Indians for the next month, beginning at 11:15 am on Saturday when their plane lands at SFO!

  2. […] a tour of the Question Mark Guy’s closet. The financial advice guru known for wearing garish, bright colors and covering every item he wears in his trademark question marks opened his closet and invited us […]

Leave a Reply

