Anna

Living room envy

In Anna, Washington DC on June 29, 2010 at 12:01 am

Barry's domain

Even though I just moved into my new place a month ago, Kimberly’s impressive living room redo made me want to change up my living room too. But since I’m only here for a year before moving back to San Francisco, painting my walls and having to repaint them back is hardly worth the time and effort. Instead, I will have to be content with my streamlined modernity and admire Kimberly’s handiwork.

PS – I tried to kick Barry out of this shot, but he refused to budge. Thanks for being a team player, Fat Boy.

  1. I love it though!!! 🙂

  2. living rooms should be decorated with style that is why i always get some living room decoration idea on the internet ,*;

Leave a Reply

