Anna

iPad Happy

In Anna, Washington DC on July 7, 2010 at 4:03 pm

Potted Puppy

I crafted today’s photo using the latest photo editing apps I downloaded onto my iPad. Yes, I’m obsessed. I am literally a child with a new toy. The iPad is just as I expected it to be: cooler and more functional than an iPhone, but falls short of being a tablet MacBook. While I really wish it were more like the latter, I’m still happy with it.

I’m currently in the process of setting up my iPad to be a fully-contained blogging device. The iPad’s software limitations make photo-blogging more challenging than I’d like it to be, but I’m willing to navigate my way through it. It’s much easier to tote around than my MacBook!

  1. I am insanely jealous. Was this a post-stats final impulse buy?!

    • Yeah right! My impulse buys are much more modest (well, except for the few times I bought last-minute plane tickets just to get out of town. Haha).

      My mom actually won a 32GB iPad in a raffle at some business conference (she has even better luck at winning stuff than you do, L!). She oh-so-generously gave it to me since I’m the only one of her kids who obsesses over all Apple products. 😀

Leave a Reply

