Anna

Work can be play

In Anna, Washington DC on August 5, 2010 at 12:01 am

Mac lovin'

All work doesn’t necessarily mean no play. While pulling an all-nighter on Monday, I probably spent just as much time laughing as I did writing. But I’m sure most of our time was spent eating too many Oreos.

Tomorrow after my presentation, my prof. is moving class to an “off-site” location (i.e. the Tombs). Yes, we’ll be holding class at our local bar. Who says grad school isn’t fun?

  1. […] was the only sort of play I was interested in Friday night. Arcade Fire. Spoon. Summer night. ▶ No Responses /* 0) […]

Leave a Reply

