Anna

We, the Pizza

In Kimberly, Washington DC on August 6, 2010 at 11:59 am

iPhone: Simple Cheese and Very, Very Sour Cherry soda

Comfort food was too good to pass up last night when I walked by the recently opened We, the Pizza and saw there was not a line. The place has been mobbed since it opened to much fanfare, and I had resigned myself to waiting to check it out. The pizza was really good, but it is the soda bar I will come back for. The Very, Very Sour Cherry soda I ordered was a tart, delicious dessert in a cup.

  1. […] all for pizza and fancy sodas. But I much prefer dark chocolate mousse cakes and bold martinis a la Russia House. ▶ No […]

Leave a Reply

